Exit

2020

 
January 2020 Joe Locke
01 Jan 2020
Italy Orvieto Umbria Winter Jazz Festival
Rosario Giuliani ‘Love In Translation’ with Dario Deidda, Roberto Gatto

15 Jan 2020
USA New York, NY Mezzrow Jazz Club
Duets with Geoffrey Keezer

22 Jan 2020
USA New York, NY Birdland
w/ David Finck Group

315 West 44th St.
February 2020 Joe Locke
15 Feb 2020
GB London Pizza Express Jazz Club
Tim Garland / Joe Locke / Gwilym Simcock

Time: 20:00.
15 Feb 2020
GB London Pizza Express Jazz Club
Tim Garland / Joe Locke / Gwilym Simcock

Time: 22:00.
16 - 19 Feb 2020
UK London Masterchord Studio
Recording w/ Tim Garland’s European Underground Orchestra

64 Southover, London N12 7ES.
20 - 21 Feb 2020
GB London Royal Academy of Music
master classes

March 2020 Joe Locke
18 Mar 2020
Italy Modena, MO Teatro La Tenda Cancelled
‘Love In Translation’ with Rosario Giuliani, Dario Deidda, Roberto Gatto

Via Monte Kosica, 41121 Modena MO.    059/2034810, 059/214435.
19 Mar 2020
Italy Bologna Cantina Bentivoglio Cancelled
‘Love In Translation’ with Rosario Giuliani, Dario Deidda, Roberto Gatto

20 Mar 2020
Italy Ferrara Il Torrione – Ferrara Jazz Club Cancelled
‘Love In Translation’ with Rosario Giuliani, Dario Deidda, Roberto Gatto

21 Mar 2020
Italy Fano TBA Cancelled
‘Love In Translation’ with Rosario Giuliani, Dario Deidda, Roberto Gatto

22 Mar 2020
Italy Milano Blue Note Cancelled
‘Love In Translation’ with Rosario Giuliani, Dario Deidda, Roberto Gatto

25 Mar 2020
Italy Agropoli Officine 72 Club Cancelled
‘Love In Translation’ with Rosario Giuliani, Dario Deidda, Roberto Gatto

via D’Annunzio.    +39 333 398 1448.
26 Mar 2020
Italy Rome Casa del Jazz Cancelled
‘Love In Translation’ with Rosario Giuliani, Dario Deidda, Roberto Gatto

27 Mar 2020
Italy Cava Dei Tirreni, SA Il Moro jazz Club Cancelled
‘Love In Translation’ with Rosario Giuliani, Dario Deidda, Roberto Gatto

Corso Umberto I, 56, 84013 Cava de’ Tirreni SA.
April 2020 Joe Locke
03 Apr 2020
USA Reading, PA Berks Jazz Festival Cancelled
w/ Pat Bianchi Group

05 Apr 2020
USA Catskill, NY Beattie-Powers Place Cancelled
piano/vibes duo w/ David Budway

Prospect Ave. & Bridge St..
May 2020 Joe Locke
02 - 03 May 2020
Canada Winnipeg Asper Jazz Performances Cancelled
Subtle Disguise w/ Jim Ridl, Lorin Cohen, Samvel Sarkisyan

08 May 2020
USA Nyack, NY Maureen’s Jazz Cellar Cancelled
Joe Locke / David Budway quartet

2 N Broadway.
June 2020 Joe Locke
13 Jun 2020
Online world wide VIMEO (live stream)
Joe Locke and Warren Wolf – Vibes Duo together on stage at Keystone Korner Baltimore: 3pm EDT / 8pm GMT / 21:00 CET

Admission: $10 (USD).
24 - 27 Jun 2020
USA New York, NY Dizzy’s Club Coca-Cola Cancelled
Joe Locke Trio with Pat Bianchi and Jeff ‘Tain’ Watts, plus special guests Tommy Smith and Jonathan Kreisberg

July 2020 Joe Locke
01 Jul 2020
Online world wide ZOOM more
Jazz Workshop 1pm EST | 6pm GMT | 19:00 CET

07 Jul 2020
Online world wide ZOOM
‘Music & Stories’ solo vibes recital and talk, organised by Watermill Jazz 3:30pm EST | 08:30pm GMT | 21:30 CET

31 Jul 2020
USA Baltimore, MD Keystone Korner more
Vibes Summit: Joe Locke and Warren Wolf

Box office: 410 946 6726. 1350 Lancaster Street.    410 946 6726.
August 2020 Joe Locke
01 - 02 Aug 2020
USA Baltimore, MD Keystone Korner more
Vibes Summit: Joe Locke and Warren Wolf

Box office: 410 946 6726. 1350 Lancaster Street.    410 946 6726.

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

past tour calendars

Get the latest

Subscribe to get irregular updates about Joe Locke’s activities:
live events, touring, new release, collaborations and more.




 

Close
Go top