Exit

Notice: Undefined variable: microdate in /home/joelocke/public_html/joelocke.com/wp-content/themes/JPL2015/partials/partial-pageheader.php on line 58

Joe is excited to connect with you on Zoom as part of the ‘Live from Our Living Rooms” initiative.

“I’m looking forward to playing a few tunes for you, sharing some poetry and stories, perhaps giving students something to work on or think about, and reflecting on these trying times.”

Please join him:

Wednesday, 01 July, 1pm EDT (6pm GMT / 19:00 CET)

$30 – limited places


Notice: Undefined variable: consent in /home/joelocke/public_html/joelocke.com/wp-content/themes/one/config/config-custom.php on line 46

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Close
Go top