Exit

Notice: Undefined variable: microdate in /home/joelocke/public_html/joelocke.com/wp-content/themes/JPL2015/partials/partial-pageheader.php on line 58

The Watermill Jazz Club is an award-winning weekly concert venue in the UK, run by passionate individuals who have been welcoming international and British Jazz musicians and bands since 1994. Joe has been invited to play for the wonderful Watermill audience at their Surrey venue in the south of England many times and is extremely excited to share some of his favourite Music and the Stories behind it from his home in New Jersey.

Tuesday, 07 July, 3:30pm EDT (8:30pm GMT / 21:30 CET)

£5 / $6.20 – live on Zoom


Notice: Undefined variable: consent in /home/joelocke/public_html/joelocke.com/wp-content/themes/one/config/config-custom.php on line 46

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Close
Go top