We’re exhilarated about finally making this music available, having had so many requests for the sheet music. You can now get your hands on the 5 Movement “Love Is A Pendulum” Suite from the album. While all tunes are also available individually with accompanying audio, the full Suite package contains a special treat: In addition to the 57-page PDF package of lead sheets and band charts + 5 audio tunes, you’ll also receive transcriptions of 3 of Joe’s vibraphone solos as played on the recording (courtesy of Gustavo Agatiello).

We are proud to release this music exclusive to Joe’s Music Store.

Package contains 57 pages (PDF format)

  • Love Is The Tide (+ vibes solo transcription)
  • Love Is A Planchette (+ vibes solo transcription)
  • Love Is A Pendulum (+ vibes solo transcription)
  • Love Is Letting Go
  • Love Is Perpetual Motion
  • short composer introduction of each tune
  • original audio (mp3, 320kb)
    of all 5 pieces from the album ‘Love Is A Pendulum’

Buy the Suite here

Note: all sheet music is delivered as downloadable files only.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Go top