Joe Locke’s new album “Love Is A Pendulum” will be released on May 26, 2015 on Motéma Music — featuring Robert Rodriguez (piano), Terreon Gully (drums), Ricky Rodriguez (bass), plus special guests Rosario Giuliani (alto/soprano sax), Donny McCaslin (tenor sax), Victor Provost (steel pan), Theo Bleckmann (voice), Paul Bollenback (guitar)

all music written and arranged by Joe Locke (Wire Walker BMI)
camera, editing, photography, graphics — Nadja von Massow, nadworks ltd.
additional still photography — John Abbott
music sound engineering — Katherine Miller
product management (label) — Robin Tomchin, Motéma Music
artist management — nadworks ltd.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Go top