Force Of Four

  • audio CD (postal delivery) 
  • digital music (various format downloads available)

featuring Joe Locke (vibes), Robert Rodriguez (piano), Johnathan Blake (drums), Ricky Rodriguez (bass)

Label: Origin, 2008

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

More about 'Force Of Four'

[_playlist type=”audio” current=”no” tracklist=”yes” tracknumbers=”no” images=”no” artist=”no”]
[_track title=”Like Joe” src=”″]
[_track title=”Ruminations” src=”″]
[_track title=”Ricky’s Tune” src=”″]
[_track title=”No Moe” src=”″]
[_track title=”Available in Blue” src=”″]
[_track title=”Alpha Punk” src=”″]
[_track title=”Laura” src=”″]
[_track title=”Blue November” src=”″]