Exit

Joe is excited to connect with you on Zoom as part of the ‘Live from Our Living Rooms” initiative.

“I’m looking forward to playing a few tunes for you, sharing some poetry and stories, perhaps giving students something to work on or think about, and reflecting on these trying times.”

Please join him:

Wednesday, 01 July, 1pm EDT (6pm GMT / 19:00 CET)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Close
Go top